Supporters Gear

 

A range of clothing items for supporters of De La Salle Holy Cross College is available.
Please see the Resources Tab for more details.
This is a fundraising initiative of the PAC in the Junior and High Schools. All profits go to the College.
NOTE: These items are NOT for pupils. They are for parents, past pupils  and any other supporters of the College.

A range of clothing items for supporters of De La Salle Holy Cross College is available.

Click here to see the items available.

This is a fundraising initiative of the PAC in the Junior and High Schools. All profits go to the College.

NOTE: These items are NOT for pupils. They are for parents, past pupils  and any other supporters of the College.

 

DLSHCCH - The Good News

Good News Newsletter # 1

Good News Newsletter # 2

Good News Newsletter # 3

Good News Newsletter # 4

Good News Newsletter # 5

PAC Members  2012 - 2013

The first meeting of the High School Parents Advisory Council was held on Tuesday 23 June 2009.

The members of the council  for 2013 are as follows:

John Gelling 011 888 1692 principal@dlsh.gp.school.za
Andrew Bishop 011 888 1692 abishop@dlsh.gp.school.za
Judy Werth 011 888 1692 jwerth@dlsh.gp.school.za
Bobby Heaney 082 453 2122 bobby@bhprod.co.za
Lyn Towell 0836561944 towellbabes@live.co.za
Bridget West 082 904 2884 ant.bee@telkomsa.net
Julie Rodgers 074 177 4499 julierodgers@mweb.co.za
Andrew Kay 084 063 9639 orchestrated@telkomsa.net
Sietse Walma van der Molen 082 339 3836 sietse@budgetsheetmetal.co.za
Rob MacKenzie 082 446 2883 rob.mackenzie@za.endress.com
Ruth de Villiers 083 226 6681 Ruth@Formscontrol.co.za
Gill Steele 0834412273 gill@dlsp.gp.school.za
Debbie Cox 0834412273 dcox@edcon.co.za

A  'SpeakEasy' box is available, where parents and pupils are able to make comments about issues that they wish to bring to the attention of the PAC. Please note that no anonymous communication will be accepted. The e-mail address for 'SpeakEasy is:

dlshcc.speakeasy@gmail.com

This will be coordinated by Bridget West. All issues raised will be forwarded to the relevant person anonymously, i.e. all names of the parent will be removed.

 

de la salle school parents advisory council

website design, search engine optimisation by ZAWebs Designs ZA Webs Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
web hosting by ZAWebs Hosting ZA Web Hosting